Spotpass demons and save file [DeSu 2]
So I tried asking on GameFAQs, but digging a little deeper, there are contradictory answers. In my thread here (https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/706491-shin-megami-tensei-devil-survivor-2-record-breaker/80136433), somebody claimed that yes, deleting the save file you had when you received SpotPass will make you lose access, but here (https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/706491-shin-megami-tensei-devil-survivor-2-record-breaker/71820381) there are claims that it's saved as extra data and independent of the file.
So which one is right, exactly?
Posted Aug 21, 2022, 2:41 PM UTC
20