r/Advice•3 yr. ago[deleted]I really need help, from someone who knows Discord..[deleted]Posted Nov 4, 2022, 1:43 AM UTC15ShareSave
I'm pretty sure once someone deletes something its deleted
He closed it, didnt delete it
Same deal once is gone its gone
Normally when u dont Block Them u Can see it again after u close it Down.