Anybody else using Claude Design having an issue where DesignSync uploads prompt for Tool Use confirmations every time with no "allow always" within the prompt? It's ignoring any settings.json permissions to skip approvals too.
It's driving me insane. There is no autonomous workflow with design that needs image uploads. Due to this prompt.
Anybody discovered any way to disable this permission check?


