If I delete the app, will my location still be available?
I recently deleted the app, but I've read that members of a circle can still see where I'm at, and I kinda really don't want that, but don't want to delete my account and stir up anything. I turned my location off on my phone too, so is that good too???
I know when you delete an app off iphone, it moreso moves it to a cloud. I just wanna make sure my privacy is good LOL
Posted Jan 23, 2026, 1:20 AM UTC
612