Run a Full Migration after having do it already
Hello everyone,
If I ran a full migration, and after 2 hours run another, the second one will take into account that there was the first on, and will not create duplicates on destination server?
Of course I am having into accounts that there's no changes on source server.
Thank you in advance
Posted Aug 31, 2023, 9:18 PM UTC
10