Nothing is idiot-proof, apparently.
Somebody in the office has cloned a 2TB drive to a 6TB drive. Now both drives report as 2TB.
Is there any way to reconfigure this so I can use the space? I have tried to repartition (osx), but this drive thinks it's only 2TB now. Please help!
And yes, I did it. It was me.
Posted May 15, 2020, 11:06 PM UTC
12