This has to be the biggest bug bear i have for the app.
If i have a workout in progress, and I get distracted by a whoop notification about progress. If I go to that notification my session just gets totally wiped....gone.
Let's say Im either manually building a strength trainer or an active session. Notification about how to start my day, opens whoop, read notification, go back out of detail.....session im building gone.
Many a faceplate moment when I select and realise I just wiped out a 40 minute session
Anyone else have this problem as well?




