Basically the title. For some reason our forms no longer give this prompt to ensure you don't want to lose unsaved data that was edited in the forms. Have you experienced this at all? This makes it so that I can change everything in the form, close the window, and not realize I lost everything.
Note that I'm using Model-Driven for the most part, and I always ran into it no matter what form I was using. so I assumed it was some default property, or am I wrong in this?
